

RETIREMENT SCHEDULE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS LAVA THERAPEUTICS N.V.

Name	Current term expires
Kapil Dhingra	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
Karen J. Wilson	End of the AGM to be held in 2024
James Noble	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
Jay Backstrom	End of the AGM to be held in 2025
Peter Kiener	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
Mary E. Wadlinger	End of the AGM to be held in 2026
Christy Oliger	End of the AGM to be held in 2026